Club Penguin What’s New Blog: Finding Dory Party: Rookie Meet-Up Times (Part 1)

Megg has released a new post on the What’s New Blog regarding the Rookie Meet-Up Times.ROOOOOKIEEEE.png

Hey penguin pals,

Finding Dory has given me an idea: Finding Rookie! This is a great chance to meet Club Penguin’s coolest wise-cracker.

It shouldn’t be a very hard search if you want to hang out with him. I’ve got his meet-up times right here:

Day                    Date           Time                     Server
Thursday 7-Jul 10:00 AM Chinook
Saturday 9-Jul 3:00 PM Wool Socks
Monday 11-Jul 10:00 AM Cloudy
Wednesday 13-Jul 3:00 PM Rainbow
Friday 15-Jul 10:00 AM Cozy
Sunday 17-Jul 3:00 PM Sherbet
Tuesday 19-Jul 10:00 AM Crystal
Thursday 21-Jul 3:00 PM Sled
Saturday 23-Jul 10:00 AM Fog
Monday 25-Jul 3:00 PM Northern Lights
Wednesday 27-Jul 10:00 AM Frosty

Remember! The times listed above are in Penguin Standard Time (PST). You can check the Clock Tower in the Snow Forts for the correct time.

Waddle on,

-Club Penguin Team

Click here to view the post on the What’s New Blog.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s