Eat Your Vegetables! …Day

Today is one of the healthiest days of the year! It’s Eat Your Vegetables Day. Here’s the post about the day:

Hi, penguin pals!

It’s my favorite day of the year!

Waitaminute…

Today ISN’T National Cake Day!? I guess eating your vegetables is cool too. 

I know some of you love veggies—in fact, the guy in the picture is a big fan of them.

If only he spent more time guzzling seaweed smoothies and less time trying to take over the island.

Oh well, Herbert and I can agree on one thing: cauliflower is actually kind of… good.

There, if I can admit I like a vegetable, maybe you can too. What’s your favorite? Let’s hear your thoughts in the comments below! (And I’m not sure potato chips count).

Signature Image
-1999bloo
Leave a Reply

